4th March 2012, by Floss

This week we are talking to two standard 8 grade pupils who are preparing for their National Primary School Leaver’s examination. Kiprono Lale and Jane Ebuuru give us their thoughts on their upcoming exams and their future ambitions.

How do you feel about your examination?

Kiprono Lale- I feel good about the exam. I think it will be okay.

Jane Eburu- I am worried about the maths but everything else I think will go okay.

What is your favourite subject at school? And what do you find hardest?

KL- Science is my favourite and the subject I do best at.  English is the hardest.

JE- Social studies and English.  In social studies we learn about Kenya and our Eastern African neighbours. Maths is my most difficult subject.

What secondary school do you want to go to?

KL- Afraha JE- Nakuru High Girls When you grow up, what would you like to be?

KL- Doctor so that I can help people.

JE- A journalist because I like English and writing.

One thought on “4th March 2012, by Floss

Leave a Reply

