9th June 2012, by Dean

Today is a new beginning, because it is the break time of the week. Children in the center still get up very early, to wash their clothes with the shinning smile just like the star last night. Due to some reason, the center is without power yesterday night. I promise the star in that night is the most beautiful which I have never seen in my whole life. Staring at them, I really felt there is my home, I can watch them as long as I wish. By the way, the guard is also behind us with his flash light. It is the breakfast time now, a cup of tea in the morning is better than anything else.

A child just told me that they wane playing football with us today. Honestly, I have been waiting for this moment for a long long time. The ball, which will be the most active “boy” today! ^_^

Leave a Reply

