9th June 2012, by Huang

I have been here a few days and I feel I like the children more than before!! They are so clever and considerate~~ they like camera very much. I give my camera to them and they can quickly learn how to take a picture. Here I got some pictures which take by the lovely children.

A little bit inclined but very lovely, isn’t it? Once a time I ask a kid which color is his favorite. The answer is GREEN. Just like the picture show. They like nature and they love their homeland~!

When the lessons are finished and the children come back from the school, we often play in the garden behind the center. You can see the green grass and blue sky. You play with the children and see the smiles and the beautiful view, some time you will forget that you are in volunteer work, it more like a holiday with some lovely guy~

Leave a Reply

