21st June 2012, by Dean

Today is Sunday, the third Sunday after I came to the center. Also it is the last Sunday I can have in the center. As usual, kids all get up early than us. They are washing their clothe now, just outside the window of our room. It cannot be denied that the past three weeks are the best memory in my life. Kids’ smile, kids’ dancing, kids’ everything. If you were me, you will never forget it. Yesterday, we had a big lunch, potato and beef with rice. This lunch is supported by a local market. It is the first time I had meat in the center. I don’t know what about the kids, but I wish it can happen more frequently. Let the kids in center can experience more normal children’s life, even it is only a lunch had meat.

Never say goodbye, never live alone. 

Leave a Reply

