17th June 2012, by Yunjing

This is the 3th week in Nakuru center. We have can speak out some of the children’s names. This child named Marnu and he is a lovely boy. Yesterday we played on the grassland and when he saw my necklace he asked me: “is your mother gives you?” I answered him is from my farther. He kept in silence and looked at another way. I do not know what father and mother mean to him but I know it must be tough when talk about parents. They are all orphan but they’re not be abandoned, I really want to show how much I love them. What they need is not only donated money but also love. I hope that someone who sees this situation about here from internet can join us to help them, give the children some sunshine and love.

Leave a Reply

