27th July 2012, by WU Zhongzhe

After wonderful weekends, my second week is started, and this is the last week for me to work in Medan Center. I find that the students here are very lovely, even though some little children do not understand much English, they can know what I want them to do. Some boys here are clever but naughty and girls are also quiet. I am very happy to play with them together.

Not only teaching here, the life in center is colourful, we have a lot of interesting work to do. Our volunteers and children clean the house and make a new schedule of this center, which include the information of new class name and the time of classes every day.

When if live here, I will miss everything in Medan Center, the children, Louise, local teachers, abang mie Aceh. I love this place, do not want to say good bye to here.

 

Leave a Reply

