5th August 2012, by Miranda

This is the first week I am in Chiang Rai. The children seem very happy and friendly, it makes me very comfortable in the centre. With the help from children, we finish some art work such as posting and photo wall. I found the girls were creativity, and boys were full of talent on drawing. I think maybe they can become excellent artist in the future.

These children asked for Chinese classes next week, it impressed me. This special task makes me feel a little bit nervous and exciting. Hope me have meaningful Chinese classes for children next week.

Leave a Reply

