20th August 2012, by Feng

Time flies and this was my last week staying in Bali. During this week, we began to teach computer classes. I found that students like attending computer classes very much and they showed great enthusiasm in computer classes when having classes. I hope they can get useful computer skills from the classes in order to improve their competitiveness in their job-hunting sin the future.

One month time has passed so quickly and I will be back home in two days. To be honest, I do not want to leave so soon as I want to spend more time staying with children and I love everything here. I think everything happened here will be a precious memory in my life and I will remember everyone I met here forever. Thank you for everyone’s care and help when I stayed here and I will miss you all so much. I hope one day I will get the chance to come here and see the lovely children and beautiful place again.

Leave a Reply

