26th August 2012, by Song

Friday was the last day I could teach the children in center. I didn’t tell them I will leave next week, it was too hard. During the class, these lovely children called my name and told me their nick name between friends and laughed at each other all together, great atmosphere. They are really cute, and I will really miss them and their innocence. I didn’t say “see you” on Friday just “goodbye”. I remembered the first day I saw the children, I gave them Chinese food like all these things happened so quick.  Some of them are shy to communicate with us, some of them are enthusiastic, and they would ask your name and tell you their names. Some of them will blink their eyes when they see you. All the things they did are really carved into my memory.  I will miss them as well as the director. He gave us many helps and he is really nice. Remember these days in Bali. Thanks to IHF for all of these memories.

Leave a Reply

