My IHF Family

A few years ago I was a student at IHF Aceh Center, but now I am a teacher there. I’m so happy to teach at IHF Aceh Center. Everyday is a great new experience and always lots of fun.

CakeThe students are very diligent and respectful. I am always excited  to teach them. They are very loud but I love that so much. Their smiles and laughing are my happiness.  I am so glad to be a part of IHF.

Everybody at center  are very friendly. It is like my second home where I have many sisters, brothers and even a mother. We called her “Bunda”. She is a very nice mother and always takes care of us. Thank you so much Bunda we all love you very much.

VolunteersTari Lidan, Local Volunteer, IHF Aceh

Leave a Reply

