After the first week’s work, children and I are more familiar with each other. They are so smart and cute. This week I taught them some songs, they are so happy.

Medan1Children learn it so quick and I found that they love songs more than words and grammar, because after class, they will still sing the song. I can feel their happiness. I think it could be a great way to help them to learn English. I told them to practice to say English more often. They nodded their head. I hope they can understand me.

Medan2Shijia Yang, Volunteer, IHF Medan

Leave a Reply

