Three weeks have passed and I think my teaching has reached a point that everything goes more smoothly. I still remember when I started teaching that there was one boy who always sat back of the classroom and did not engage with classes. I payed special attention to this boy, and every point I taught I would ask him to answer my questions. Surprisingly, now he always sits in front and he’s always the first to answer. He’s the most smart student in SD4. As a result, I think I’ll try my best to teach, as the kids really want to be focused on. I believe the right way comes the right results. Of course I’m still looking for a better way.

IMG_3127Xiaoran, Volunteer, IHF Bali

Leave a Reply

